The Versatile Blogger Award

I started this blog for myself, as a way to bring a former passion back into my life. It didn’t matter about who was reading it, or how many likes I received, all I wanted was a place to put my words. I have to say the likes and comments have been incredibly kind, and I am so grateful for this wonderful WordPress community. That being said, I want to thank Suraj Kumar for nominating me for this award. We all want each other to succeed and grow with our writing, and this is how we do it.

Rules:

  • You have to thank the person who nominated you and provide a link to their blog! (Being kind)
  •  Link the nominees and inform them about their nomination (passing the love, that was given)
  • Nominate at least 15 bloggers of your choice (At least)
  • Share 7 facts about yourself (being truthful)

7 Facts about me:

  1. I’ve mentioned it before, but I love Kangaroos. It started when I did an acting project in high school where I had to act as a Kangaroo for several weeks.
  2. If I could have any superpower it would probably be telekinesis because I’m incredibly lazy and never want to get up and get things.
  3. I would love to be a teacher. I enjoy working with kids and think being a mentor to a group of them would be incredibly rewarding.
  4. I love playing board games and card games. Any sort of game really.
  5. I’m not a fan of birds, most specifically pigeons because they are so shady, and I have no trust for them.
  6. My favorite vegetable is Brussels Sprouts which is not a popular opinion, but IT’S MY LIFE.
  7. I really enjoy cooking. I am not talented enough to make it a career, but I love making dinners at home and trying new recipes.

I Nominate:

  1. Sascha Darlington
  2. Beer-enity Now!
  3. A Pensieve For Your Thoughts
  4. Misadventurous Mummy
  5. The Life Is A Journey…
  6. Broke Ass Girl Travel
  7. My Struggling Heart
  8. Spirit Signia
  9. New Wave
  10. Gwen Eleanor
  11. Paul E Bailey
  12. The Urban Spaceman
  13. P.S. It’s Peri
  14. BeXoxoBlog
  15. Royal Daughters

Keep blogging, and keep passing the love! We’re all in this together!

6 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award

  1. My struggling Heart thanks you so much for the nomination. However, I won this award during the week. It is an honor to be nominated by you and I know you love my blog. I am no one special, I am just a normal guy writing about my life. Keep up the great job with your site, I always make sure that I hit your blog up when you post new things! Glad to have found you and watch out for those shady penguins LMAO -Bruce

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Thank you so much for the nomination! I am still getting things up and rolling but once I have visited more blogs, I’ll get this done. In the meantime I’ll keep enjoying your posts. 🤗

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Wow, thank you! I definitely agree with you that the blogging community is a wonderful thing with people so willing to help and offering so much encouragement. Thank you so much for the nomination I will get right on it. With Love.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. I’m flattered to have been nominated by you bud. I apologise it’s taken this long to get around to saying so. There’s been an awful lot going on in the *sighs* real world. I’ll be typing up an acceptance of sorts within the next week. Thank you sir 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

